PPC & Google Ads Management Services
Award-Winning
Google Ads Agency
Maximise ROI with cutting-edge PPC advertising campaigns.
As a results-driven Google Ads agency, we help businesses drive revenue, increase profitability, and acquire customers with data-driven online advertising campaigns. Discover the power of pay-per-click (PPC) advertising with GLO’s comprehensive in-house Google Ads management services, designed to raise brand awareness and – ultimately – generate sales and leads.
Showcase your products or services at the top of Google – the world’s largest search engine
Attract profitable, high-intent audience groups with advanced targeting strategies
Drive relevant traffic to your website or e-commerce store and boost online sales
Increase your return on advertising spend with cost-effective Google Ads management
Get the most out of your Google Ads account with the help of GLO’s experienced Google Ads specialists. As a leading Google Ads agency, we’re fully invested in your company’s growth, using data-driven insights to raise brand awareness, boost sales, and maximise your marketing budget to its fullest potential.
Our high-performing Google Ads services combine an in-depth understanding of your product and target audience with advanced technical know-how, to create, implement, and manage successful PPC advertising campaigns.
We’re pleased to provide effective Google Ads services for businesses and brands of all sizes across a variety of sectors, using tried and tested strategies to ensure your ads are seen by the right people, at the right time.
In short, we make Google Ads simple.
Display your website listing at the top of search results to drive sales and leads
Increase brand awareness with engaging visual ads shown across the Google Display Network (GDN)
Grow your e-commerce site with advanced Google Shopping campaigns
Maximise campaign performance with goal-based automation and targeting
Showcase video ads on the world’s second most popular website
Promote your iOS or Android app on Google Search, YouTube, Google Play, and more
We’re not in the business of guessing – our PPC management process features a unique combination of insight-led data analysis and technical expertise, with an end-goal of producing real, sustainable results.
The first step to an effective Google Ads campaign is getting to know you, your target audience, and your offering. During your initial consultation, our PPC specialists will develop a comprehensive understanding of your business, budget, and goals, before examining any existing PPC accounts and analytics from prior campaigns.
Competitor analysis is often the key to strategic breakthroughs. Using the most up-to-date intelligence tools, our PPC experts will research, deconstruct, and analyse your strongest competitors’ online advertising campaigns to identify areas for advancement and benchmark your business in the paid media advertising space.
Effective Google Ads campaigns are rooted in the successful targeting of relevant audiences. GLO’s PPC specialists will work collaboratively with you, using a combination of goal-setting and data analysis to establish customer personas and target demographics, enabling the creation of a focused user journey.
Following extensive analysis, we’ll compile a list of keywords that are highly relevant to the needs of your target audience and devise a PPC strategy in line with your goals – this will be used as a plan until enough data is collected to reveal further opportunities for optimisation.
Balancing technicality with creative flair, our content specialists will craft original and compelling ad copy and visuals that are both highly relevant to your target audience and designed to inspire action. If required, we’ll also develop a bespoke, fully optimised landing page that’s expertly designed to generate conversions.
The moment you’ve been waiting for! GLO’s PPC specialists will undertake the extensive process of constructing your Google Ads campaign, with a focus on cost efficiency and user intent. Following your campaign’s launch, we’ll continuously monitor its performance, identifying opportunities for further optimisation.
A truly effective PPC campaign needs to evolve alongside the digital space it inhabits. Unlike some other Google Ads agencies, we won’t simply set and forget about your campaign. Instead, we’ll use collected data to ensure that every element is working to drive maximum results for your business.
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As a leading PPC agency specialising in Google Ads management, GLO combines data analysis and creativity to deliver bespoke, ROI-driven online advertising campaigns.
Our bespoke, data-driven digital marketing and web design services are proven to drive traffic, maximise ROI, and generate sales and leads.
Our Google Ads services have helped hundreds of clients like you to meet their business goals. Here’s what they have to say about us:
Contact us today to find out more about our award-winning Google Ads management services.
First time working with a PPC agency? Not sure which service you require?
Book a free 30-minute Google Ads consultation to find out how we can boost your online presence and help you generate leads online.
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A Google Ads agency is an organisation dedicated to, specialising in, or simply offering services related to Google Ads – most commonly campaign management. Though exact processes and techniques differ from organisation to organisation, the general goal of Google Ads agencies is to ensure the best possible ad performance – whether through strategising, campaign planning, implementation, testing, optimisation, reporting, or – as is the case here at GLO – a combination of all of the above.
Essentially, Google Ads agencies, when hired, act as an extension of their clients’ businesses, taking on all of the workload associated with running a Google Ads campaign, and applying their extensive expertise to ensure success/ROAS at every touchpoint.
The process of uploading your campaign to Google is relatively instantaneous (bar campaigns undergoing auditing by Google), meaning that with PPC, you’ll generally begin to see results straight away. This is what makes it so popular with organisations seeking fast, strong results (and part of what makes it so great in our eyes here at GLO)!
With this being said, optimising your campaign is a different story. In order to achieve the best possible results, you’ll need to test and adjust your campaign according to the data it collects post-launch – meaning that the best possible results will take a little longer to achieve.
Google Ads is a highly effective PPC or ‘pay-per-click’ advertising platform. Its popularity can be attributed to a long list of reasons, however, its main draws include its bidding system (and resultant suitability for most budgets), inbuilt optimisation tools, huge captive audience, extensive reach (ads are typically placed in search results and across the Google Display Network) and unique level of control over targeted keywords, segments, and spend per period.
Thanks to the above features, when implemented by professionals, Google Ads campaigns can be an extremely cost-effective way to harness search intent, drive traffic, and generate high-quality leads – making them a popular choice for businesses of any scale.
Whether or not Google Ads is right for your business ultimately comes down to your goals, and how effectively your campaign is implemented.
With this being said, the platform is generally well suited to most businesses and budget sizes thanks to its flexible bidding system and unique keyword/audience targeting capacities – but, when deciding to take the plunge and invest in PPC, you’ll need to consider a whole host of factors in order to ensure maximum efficiency. These may include (but aren’t limited to) how much you’d like to spend, the audience you’d like to reach, your level of competition, what exactly you’re looking to achieve – and if you’d like a PPC/Google Ads agency to assist with your efforts. Even just one of the factors above can have a huge impact on performance.
For further advice regarding whether or not Google Ads or PPC management would be a suitable digital marketing strategy for your business, get in touch with GLO. We’ll be happy to help develop and manage a PPC strategy tailored to your specific needs.
There’s a reason PPC advertising is so popular! Helping businesses of all scales achieve their marketing goals, from increased brand exposure to lead generation – PPC platforms such as Google Ads offer a near-endless list of benefits, including:
PPC stands for pay-per-click – a popular model of online marketing allowing advertisers to upload ads, and, as its name suggests, pay-per-click received! A fast way to get products and services in front of large audiences, PPC is thought to offer a more immediate return on investment compared to organic optimisation methods, although this convenience comes at an added cost. Pay-per-click campaigns generally cost more to maintain than long-term SEO, and must be managed carefully to avoid running up large costs or burning out budgets in a matter of days.
With this being said, experienced PPC agencies like GLO can help manage and optimise your PPC campaigns, keeping costs low and conversion rates high through continuous assessment of ROAS.
Many small business owners believe running a successful Google ads campaign is out of their budget and reach – but this couldn’t be further from the truth! Whilst it’s correct that a big budget can help get your campaign in front of the right eyes with relative ease, a small spend can be just as effective when optimised correctly thanks to Google Ads’ flexible management tools and analytics! That’s right – as with most things in digital marketing, the key to success with Google Ads is staying on top of your stats, ensuring that every element of your strategy is performing as intended and as cost-effectively as possible. That’s where industry experts come in.
For small businesses looking to establish and build an online presence quickly whilst staying within budget, digital marketing agencies specialising in PPC are generally the way to go. Their experts will take on the responsibility of setting up and running campaigns across selected networks (e.g. Google Shopping for e-commerce), working to ensure relevance, reach, and cost-effectiveness from pre-launch onwards using Google Ads’ cost-control and targeting measures.
For further advice regarding whether or not Google Ads would be a suitable digital marketing strategy for your small business, get in touch with GLO. We’ll be happy to point you in the right direction!
Whether Google or Facebook ads are best for your business is down to a few factors – primarily your goals and audience. For those looking to raise brand awareness, build a large online following, or with a body of existing fans across one or a number of platforms, social media ads may be the right choice. Alternatively, for those looking to generate sales and leads for specific products or services receiving high search volumes, Google ads tend to be the way to go. Many of our clients balance both Google ads and social media ads to effectively promote their businesses.
If you’re unsure of which advertising platform best fits your business and objectives, get in touch with GLO. Our PPC experts will be happy to make appropriate suggestions.
The term ‘Google Ads agency’ refers to an organisation focusing on the development, implementation, and optimisation of Google Ads campaigns. When hired, they’ll work as an extension of their client’s business – outlining strategies, creating and optimising campaigns (managing and tracking keyword bids and capping expenditure), reporting on the performance of key metrics, and performing ongoing assessments of strategy. A strong Google Ads agency should also provide ideas for a successful return on investment (ROI) and keep track of all new platform updates.
At GLO, we align our Google Ads strategies and techniques with our clients’ objectives to deliver high-performing ads that generate maximum results – get in touch to learn more.
The phrase pay-per-click (PPC) management generally refers to the process of overseeing and managing PPC ad spend, often involving (but not limited to) campaign creation, optimisation, and reporting. Management may be undertaken by business owners (or dedicated in-house staff) or a specialist agency/individual, depending on a number of circumstances including budget, goals, and resources.
At GLO, we approach PPC management in a holistic, data-driven manner – working to ensure optimum cost-effectiveness through the implementation of strong keyword research and ongoing testing and adjustment. If you’d like to discover how our PPC team could help get your ads in front of just the right audience, reach out for a free, no-obligation consultation today.
‘How much does a Google Ads campaign cost’ is the first question many of our prospective clients ask. Unfortunately, there’s no simple ‘one-size-fits-all’ answer. Whilst GLO’s campaign set-up cost sits at a £400 flat rate – our fees (a minimum of £150 per month) for Google Ads management are billed as a percentage (20%) of our clients’ overall media spends, meaning that with us, your budget will ultimately determine the overall cost of our services.
If you’d like to establish exactly how much a fully managed Google Ads campaign would cost your business, or simply want to learn more about our award-winning PPC services, get in touch with GLO via the contact form above for a free, no-obligation consultation.
Google Ads is currently one of the best, most flexible paid advertising platforms available to businesses and makes the perfect starting point for a successful digital campaign. Thanks to its adherence to the pay-per-click (PPC) model, this innovative tool allows business owners and marketers alike to launch advertising campaigns targeting specific keywords and audiences in a highly cost-effective manner.
The majority of Google ads campaigns operate on a relatively simple basis – allowing campaign managers to make bids (the maximum they’re willing to pay for the ad) on targeted keywords – competing with those who have done the same. For example, if you bid £5 on the keyword ‘digital marketing agency Ipsiwch’ and Google determines that the CPC is £3 – your ad will be shown. If the CPC is above your maximum bid, it will not be shown. Campaign managers may also bid on CPM (cost per 1000 ad impressions), or CPE (cost per engagement) – or simply set up a maximum daily budget. When the ad is listed and clicked, the manager’s account will be billed accordingly.
When implemented effectively, a Google Ads campaign should contribute to the achievement of pre-established goals, from driving web traffic to increasing conversions.
In simple terms, Google Ads is a paid advertising tool using the PPC model (wherein the advertiser pays a fee per click or impression on an ad). For business owners with an online presence, it provides a huge opportunity to drive relevant traffic to a page or specific product using ads. These ads will appear in front of your selected target audience in search results – increasing the likelihood of goal action completions such as conversions, calls, and even store visits.
Anyone can set up a Google Ads campaign – however, running one efficiently and effectively takes time, testing, and expertise. Our experts highly recommend consulting a PPC agency before taking the leap into the world of paid digital advertising. To establish how Goole Ads could work for your business, reach out to GLO for a free, no-obligation consultation today.